Your company account


You can register your company at the following page: register EventWork.com is for free. We only ask you to follow us at LinkedIn or other social media.
Please try to reset your password. It this does not work, please contact us.
You can reset your password here: forgot password
Opening an account at EventWork.com is free. Also posting a job or project is free.
You can easily change your personal or company details in your My Account. Please log in into your account, and select My Account in the menu.
If you want to terminate or delete your account please contact us.
You are responsible for that yourself. EventWork.com cannot be held responsible for any content in the ads or profiles on this platform. However, we will verify every account and project or job that is posted.
Please check your spam box. If you cannot find the activation e-mail, please contact us.
When logged in, in the Menu you can click Search (freelance) Event Professionals. Here you can browse through all (freelance) event professionals which are available, and you can select different search filters to specify your search.

Your jobs and projects


After registering as company or as freelancer, click Post Project or Job in the Menu and follow the steps. After your job or project has been posted, our team will first check before it will be put online.
You can either contact the other users directly by e-mail or phone, or you can use our Message Center, where you can easily chat and share files with each other.
After you have posted a job or project, our team will review and approve it before it will be live on the platform.
When you are logged in, you can click My Job & Projects in the Menu. Here you see all current jobs / projects you have posted. Click on Edit, to edit the Jobs or Projects.
When you are logged in, you can click My Job & Projects in the Menu. Here you see all current jobs / projects you have posted. Here you can select which jobs / projects you want to Archive. Archived Jobs and Project can also easily be reactivated again later.
When you are logged in, you can click My Jobs and Projects in the Menu. Here you see all current jobs / projects you have posted. Here you can select which jobs / projects you want to close.
When you are logged in, you can click My Jobs and Projects in the Menu. Here you see all current jobs / projects you have posted. Here you can select which jobs / projects you want to delete.